Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Freight Kitchen + Tap. We'd love to have your feedback!

Freight Kitchen & Tap

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Freight Kitchen + Tap and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marymadeline2000 18 days ago

Dry-Aged 8 Ounce Ribeye

Cooked to perfection! It's a must have each visit!

Kleppe58 about 2 months ago

Salmon BLT

Lunch was great! Service was even better! Caleb was awesome and made sure everything was right! Definitely will return! Thanks Caleb for you hospitality!

Aviva about 2 months ago

Bourbon Fig Burger

Absolutely delicious! Perfectly cooked. Fig added such a bright burst flavor! Portions were very filling. And Cass was our server! We cannot praise her enough! Checked on us several times and was a great conversationalist!

Hartfelder 3 months ago

Pear + Fig

Delicious Farm to Table Grilled Pear and Fig Salad! The housemade dressing was fantastic. The addition of creamy goat cheese hit all of the notes! The craft cocktails and beer selection was amazing. Definitely our new destination.

Kristiecox828 5 months ago

Harvest Bowl

Delicious meal and fantastic service!!! So great to see all the smiling faces on your staff 😊

Deansavannah42197 about 1 month ago

(Not Your) Grandma's Lemonade

Best mixed drinks by far 😋

Kailamay55 about 2 months ago

Maple Bacon Brussels + Goat Cheese

These Brussels are absolutely incredible! My mouth is watering just thinking about them while I write this review! All of the food is delicious but you have to try these the next time you go to Freight Kitchen & Tap!

Carlybriggs114 about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Very delicious! Lots of food!

Geisler 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

This is a review of a staff member, however the food is amazing as well. I shared this exact message to a large private group on Facebook called Cherokee Connect that has 33,000 members in Cherokee County- Huge shoutout to Holden, our waiter tonight at Freight Kitchen & Tap in Downtown Woodstock. A newer server on their staff, but you'd never know! A young gentleman that was very professional and very kind. Great sense of humor and excellent service. Restaurant was understaffed as most in the area, but he kept up his hustle and we were very pleased. He was busy with other tables as we left, and I wanted to thank him again for his hard work, but we missed our chance. I hope that maybe he sees this somehow as he deserves to know his hard work doesn't go unnoticed. And hopefully management sees this too 😊

Le Wana 6 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

How do I love IT? Just count the number of times my order remains the same! Since moving to Woodstock and discovering Freight Kitchen & Tap on my town friendly walkabout, I have returned time and time again! Sine the very first time Brittany served me and my daughter and the manager was asked to visit the table so I could lavish her with compliments of waitstaff, ambiance and great food, I have been in love like an addict! What an overdose of wonderful southern comfort for this Northern big city girl to stumble upon in a place I now call home! Bravo, Chef!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA